Mauerpark

I had no clue what to do today when I woke up. Even if one cannot run out of things to do in Berlin- even on a Sunday. I googled for ‘Sunday ‘ and ‘Berlin,’ and what came up are blogs and and articles on Sunday flea markets. There is probably one flea market in each of the Bezirks (neighborhood?) in Berlin. I chose to go to Mauerpark, literally ‘Wall park,’ one of the bigger ones near the hostel where I am staying (I got politely kicked out from my friends’ place). I was thinking to get a cheap camera bag from the rummage I was expecting. What I found is a padded lunch-box printed with a logo of a pharmaceutical company. I bought it for all of 0.50 €!

Here are some photos in the flea market:

Leave a Reply

