Just some Freiburg photos

Yesterday was such a fine day. The sunshine didn’t seemd to end and it almost felt like summer. I did some work on my thesis, went running (more of walking!), walked around the city to take some street shots, and got a spontaneous invitation for a grill later in the evening.

Here are some shots I took around 7:30 to 8:30 p.m. yesterday.

Bridge over Dreisam River
Bridge over Dreisam River
First step
A Bächle shimmering under the early evening sun
A Bächle shimmering under the early evening sun
Window stopper
Window stopper
Münster trees
Münster trees
9 thoughts on “Just some Freiburg photos”

  1. Great photos! Can I “steal” the one with the Bächle for my blog? I will credit you properly.

Leave a Reply

