Tumbling in tumblr

I am experimenting and posting much frequently for the past two days with Tumblr. It’s just more post-friendly. I wish I can export my WordPress blog to Tumblr without any hassle. For now it requires some coding savviness to do so. I know they can improve on that as they just received a cool $30 million from venture capitalists. Catch me on zubirigood.tumblr.com

A quick update: I’ve been in Manila/Singapore for the past three weeks. On Monday I will fly back to frozen Europe/Hamburg.

Leave a Reply

