Job Vacancy: Moderator for the Community of Practice of Evaluation of Climate Change and Development and the Comprehensive Evaluation Platform for Knowledge Exchange

I’ve stopped posting JPA openings here in my blog, so I’m not necessarily making an exception as I post this Extended Term Consultant position. I’m sharing the terms of reference for a position that is quite special, because this is my position for the most part that I will vacate soon. I wrote “for the most part” because the responsibilities have expanded to include the moderation of another virtual platform.

So go ahead and apply if you have what it takes to replace me! I should have posted this earlier; deadline is in two days (March 5, 2013).

Download the terms of reference here.

2 thoughts on “Job Vacancy: Moderator for the Community of Practice of Evaluation of Climate Change and Development and the Comprehensive Evaluation Platform for Knowledge Exchange”

Leave a Reply

